Gamer's Potions

Gamer's Potions

BRANDING ET DÉVELOPPEMENT PRODUITS

Comprendre le public nous permet de développer des visuels qui reflètent l’intention du produit.
Conception de cartes

La clientèle de nos clients était très spécifique, ils ciblaient les gamers. Nous avons créé une carte de visite qui ferait appel aux visuels qu'ils voient le plus souvent en ligne.

Graphisme et Conception Web

Probablement 9 clients sur 10 nous demandent de créer leur package complet, en commençant par le logo puis en développant le produit ou le service et enfin en le présentant via le Web et les médias sociaux. Le processus est bien plus qu'une jolie image et de l'art, il y a un processus complet qui se déroule de l'optimisation et du développement de contenu à une solide expérience UI / UX. Contactez-nous, nous vous en dirons plus.

Connecting to the audience

You guessed it, social media is our direct connection to this audience, actually in this case it was the only way we were able to connect. We quickly learned that the desired channel of communication was using chat/DM and Instagram for this clients customers.

Documents et stratégies de développement des clients

En plus d'avoir un stand lors d'événements, nous avons distribué des cartes d'information qui offraient des cadeaux, des réductions et des instructions pour un concours en ligne. Attirer la clientèle vers votre réseau peut être un long processus, mais ces cartes augmentent le temps réel que la clientèle a passé à lire le contenu, puis à se connecter.

POP et aides visuelles

Lorsque vous êtes à un événement, les visuels et les POP sont probablement l’outil le plus important que vous utiliserez. La plupart des gens regardent de loin s'ils voient quelque chose qui les attire à distance, ils peuvent venir enquêter.

Conception d'étiquettes

La conception de l'étiquette Gamers était destinée à inspirer un substitut sain aux boissons en poudre qui sont remplies d'ingrédients qui peuvent être nocifs lorsqu'ils sont consommés en grandes quantités.
Les joueurs passent souvent plus de 8 heures à jouer à des jeux en ligne et il était essentiel de montrer un substitut sain qui me donne un sentiment de remontée.

Impression flexo

La meilleure façon de produire des étiquettes est la flexo, illustrée sur cette image est la course qui a été faite avec Fokus, une boisson en poudre fabriquée pour la potion de Gamer.

De vraies personnes, de vrais choix

Les boissons en poudre Gamer’s Potion ont été conçues à partir du produit. Nous nous sommes assurés que cela imitait les sens de toutes les bonnes manières, le goût du produit, l'odeur et le visuel du conteneur car chez les joueurs, leur clientèle se présentait sous une forme.

Gamer's Potions

Gamer's Potions

PRODUCT BRANDING AND DEVELOPMENT

Understanding the audience allows us to develop visuals that reflect the intention of the product.

Card Design

Our clients' clientele was very specific, they were targeting the gamers. We created a business card that would appeal to the visuals they most commonly see online.

Graphics and Web Design

Probably 9 out of 10 clients commission us to create their complete package, starting with the logo then on to developing the product or service and finally showcasing through web and social media. The process is a lot more than pretty picture and art there is a complete process that takes place from content optimization and development to a strong UI/UX experience. Contact us, we’ll tell you more.

Connecting to the audience

You guessed it, social media is our direct connection to this audience, actually in this case it was the only way we were able to connect. We quickly learned that the desired channel of communication was using chat/DM and Instagram for this clients customers.

Handouts and customer development strategies

Besides having a stand at events we handed out information cards that offered giveaways, discounts and instructions to an online contest. Drawing the clientele to your network can be a long process but these cards increase the actual time the clientele spent reading the content and then connecting.

POP’s and Visual Aids

When you're at an event visuals and POP’s are probably the most important tool you will be using. Most people glance from a distance if they see something that remotely attracts them they may come over to investigate.

Label Design

The Gamers label design was meant to inspire a healthy substitute for powdered drinks that are filled with ingredients that can be harmful when consumed in large amounts.
Gamers often times spend in excess of 8 hours playing online games and it was vital to show a healthy substitute that provided a pick me up feeling.

Flexo Printing

The best way to produce labels is flexo, demonstrated in this picture is the run that was done with Fokus,
a powdered drink manufactured for Gamer’s potion.

Real People, Real Choices

Gamer’s Potion powdered drinks were designed from the product outward. We made sure that this imacted the senses in all the right ways, Taste of the product, the smell and the visual of the container because at gamers their clientele came in a shapes.